Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Cumberland Valley Church
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net

MEETING
TIMES:
Sunday: 10 am
Wednesday: 7 pm
Saturday: 7 pm

AUGUST 2017

MEETINGS TIMES: Sunday - 10 am

Wednesday & Saturday - 7pm

 ~ Special Offering for Rent of Church ~

Wednesday Aug 2nd  -  Saturday Aug 5th  -  Sunday Aug 6th

Sunday, August 20 @ 10 am: Dwayne Lebo

                                            @ 7 pm: Pastor Sam Karebu                                                                                                  
Wednesday, August 23 @ 7 pm:  Pastor Paul Lebo

 Saturday, August 26 @ 7 pm:  Gary Rider

Sunday, August 27 @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, August 30 @ 7 pm:  Dale Ross

SEPTEMBER 2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

~ Special Offering for Rent of Church ~

Wednesday Aug 30TH   -  Saturday Sept 2nd   -  Sunday Sept 3rd  

MEETINGS TIMES: Sunday - 10 am

Wednesday & Saturday - 7pm

Saturday , September 2 @ 7pm:  Dennis Hudson

Sunday, September 3 @ 10am:  Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, September 6 @ 7pm:  Fredricka Blair

Saturday , September 9 @ 7pm:  Vince Viozz

Sunday, September 10 @ 10 am:  Chris & Carol Green

Wednesday, September 13 @ 7pm Peggy Jones

Saturday, September 16 @ 7pm:  Jerry Stoner

Sunday, September 17 @ 10am: Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, September 20 @ 7pm: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, September 23 @ 7pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Sunday, September 24 @ 10am: Pastor Joe Green
 Wednesday, September 27 @ 7pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

 Saturday, September 30 @ 7 pm: Gary Rider




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.