Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net

MEETING TIMES:
sUNDAY 10 AM
wEDNESDAY 7 PM
sATURDAY 7 PM


WATCH FOR POSTINGS FOR
SPECIAL MEETING TIMES

NOVEMBER 2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 30 @ 7 pm:  Pastor Paul Lebo

DECEMBER 2016  MEETING SCHEDULE

xSpecial Offering for Rent of Church
1st of each Month

 Saturday, December 3 @ 7 pm: Dennis Reanier

Sunday, December 4 @ 10 am: Dennis Reanier

Wednesday, December 7 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair              

Saturday, December 10 @ 7 pm:  Gary Rider 

Sunday, December 11 @ 10 am:  Chris & Carol Green

Wednesday, December 14 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, December 17 @ 7 pm: Peggy Jones  

Sunday, December 18 @ 10 am: Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, December 21 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, December 24 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo
Candle Light Service
Sunday, December 25 @ 10 am
: Pastor Paul Lebo Merry Christmas !! 
Wednesday, December 28 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, December 31 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

 

x
 




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.