Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Cumberland Valley Church
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net

MEETING
TIMES:
Sunday: 10 am
Wednesday: 7 pm
Saturday: 7 pm

 

DECEMBER 2017

MEETING SCHEDULEE

x

  ~ Special Offering for Rent of Church ~

Saturday, Dec 2, Sunday, Dec 3 and Wednesday, Dec 6th

Wednesday, December 6 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair      

Saturday, December 9 @ 7 pm: Joe Orie

Sunday, December 10 @ 10 am:  Chris & Carol Green
Wednesday, December 13 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, December 16  @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo 

Sunday, December 17 @ 10 am: Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, December 20 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

    Saturday, December 23 @ 7 pm: Jerry Stoner

                         CHRISTMAS SERVICE-BRING A SONG, PRAISE OR SCRIPTURE TO SHARE    

Sunday, December 24 @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

  Wednesday, December 27 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

 Saturday, December 30 @ 7 pm: CANDLE LIGHT SERVICE  COMMUNION

Sunday, December 31 @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo COMMUNION




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.