Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Cumberland Valley Church
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net


MEETING
TIMES:
Sunday: 10 am
Wednesday: 7 pm
Saturday: 7 pm

 

MAY 2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

 

   Sunday, May 21 @ 7 pm: David Martin 

Wednesday, May 24 @ 7 pm: Janet Miller

 Saturday, May 27 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo 

Sunday, May 28 @ 10 am: Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, May 31 @ 7 pm: Gary Rider

JUNE 2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

MEETING TIMES:

Sunday 10 AM – Saturday & Wednesday 7 PM

 ~ Special Offering for Rent of Church ~

Wednesday, May 31st -  Saturday June 3rd - Sunday, June 4th  

 

Saturday, June  3 @ 7 pm: Jerry Stoner

Sunday, June 4 @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, June 7 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, June  10 @ 7 pm: Noel Santiago

Sunday, June 11 @ 10 am:  Chris & Carol Green

Wednesday, June 14 @ 7 pm
: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, June  17 @ 7 pm: Dwayne Lebo

Sunday, June 18 @ 10 am:  Pastor Paul Lebo  

        Wednesday, June 21 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

   Saturday, June 24 @ 7 pm: Barry Perez

 Sunday, June 25 @ 10 am: Bill Yount

Wednesday, June 28
: Barry Perez

 

JULY 2017 MEETING SCHEDULEE 

MEETINGS TIMES: Sunday - 10 am

Wednesday & Saturday - 7pm

 ~ Special Offering for Rent of Church ~

Wednesday June 28th  -  Saturday July 1st  - Sunday July 2nd  

Saturday, July 2 @ 7 pm: Rabbi Kokeb Gedamu

Sunday, July 3 @ 10 am: Rabbi Kokeb Gedamu

Sunday, July 9
@ 10 am: Chris & Carol Green

  Wednesday, July 12 @ 7 pm: David Hogan 

Thursday, July 13 @ 7 pm: David Hogan

 




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.