Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Cumberland Valley Church
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net


MEETING
TIMES:
Sunday: 10 am
Wednesday: 7 pm
Saturday: 7 pm

 

 

MARCH 2017
       MEETING SCHEDULE

 

NO MEETING WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29TH

~Special Offering for Rent of Church ~
Thursday, March 30th, Friday, March 31st  Saturday April 1st & Sunday, April 2nd  

FARM DEDICATION WEEKEND

 Thursday, March 30 @ 7 pm: Joseph Jamison

 Friday, March 31 @ 7 pm: Joseph Jamison

APRIL 2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

FARM DEDICATION WEEKEND

Saturday, April 1 @ 2 PM:  Joseph Jamison

                              @ 7 PM: Joseph Jamison

Sunday, April 2:   @ 10 AM: Pastor Paul & Atha Lebo / Joseph Jamison

                  @  2 PM: Dedication Service
  Hayride / Anoint Property

   Pastor Paul Lebo, Dwayne Lebo, Joseph Jamison

           Bring a Horn to Blow!         

          @ 7 PM: Roundtable
   Joseph Jamison, Pastor Paul Lebo,
       Dwayne Lebo      

 

Wednesday, April 5 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, April 8 @ 7 pm: Peggy Jones

Sunday, April 9: @ 10 am: Chris & Carol Green

Wednesday, April 12 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, April 15: @ 7 pm: Dwayne Lebo

Sunday, April 16: 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo-
    Easter-Communion

Wednesday, April 19 @ 7 pm:  Fredricka Blair/Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, April 22 @ 7 pm: Jerry Stoner

Sunday, April 23: 10 am Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, April 26 @ 7 pm: Gene Arnold

Saturday, April 29 @ 7 pm: Gary Rider

Sunday, April 30: @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

 




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.