Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net


MEETING
TIMES:
Sunday: 10 am
Wednesday: 7 pm
Saturday: 7 pm


january 2017 MEETING SCHEDULEE

~Special Offering for Rent of Church ~

Wednesday, December 28th, Saturday, December 29th & Sunday, January 1st

Sunday, January 1: Pastor Paul Lebo 

Wednesday, January 4: Fredricka Blair 

Saturday, January 7: Dennis Hudson 

Sunday, January 8:  Chris & Carol Green 

Wednesday, January 11: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, January 14: Dwayne Lebo

Sunday, January 15: Gary Rider

Wednesday, Jan 18: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, January 21:  Janet Miller

Sunday, January 22:  Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, January 25: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, January 28:  Jerry Stoner

Sunday, January 29: Dwayne Lebo

 

x
 




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.