Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net

MEETING TIMES:
sUNDAY 10 AM
wEDNESDAY 7 PM
sATURDAY 7 PM


WATCH FOR POSTINGS FOR SPECIAL MEETING TIMES &

 FELLOWSHIP MEALS

AUGUST 2016

Wednesday, August 3 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, August 6 @ 7 pm: Dennis Hudson

Saturday, August 7 @ 10 am: Pastor Chris & Carol Green
Fellowship Meal @ 12 noon

Wednesday, August 10 @ 7 pm: Joseph Jamison

Saturday, August 13 @ 7 pm: Joseph Jamison

Sunday, August 14 @ 10 am & 7 pm: Joseph Jamison
Picnic: 1-7 pm with Pastor Joe Green & Antioch Assembly @ Veteran's Park, Gene Cook Way, Harrisburg, PA

Wednesday, August 17: Gene Arnold

Saturday, August 20: Dr. David Kandole

Sunday, August 21 @ 7 pm: Pastor Raleigh Wingfield
Picnic @ 5 pm with Zion Assembly, Harrisburg at 'The Barn'

Wednesday, August 24 @ 7 pm: Gary Rider

Saturday, August 27 @ 7 pm: Pastor Mark Melhorn

Sunday, August 28 @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, August 31 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo





Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.